MassDOT MOSES News

MOSES UNIT E AND MASSDOT REACH CONTRACT AGREEMENT

March 8, 2019
 
Dear MOSES Represented Employee:
 
Late Thursday afternoon, March 7, 2019, your MOSES MassDOT Bargaining Committee reached a tentative Agreement with MassDOT, which covers the period from July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020. This proposed agreement is subject to ratification by the MassDOT Unit E employees and then subject to approval of the MassDOT Board of Directors.
 
The ratification vote will take place on Friday, March 29, 2019. The complete Memorandum of Understanding is attached and will be posted on the secure membership side of the MOSES website. Salary charts are also attached to this notice. The "Notice of Ratification” and informational sessions at MassDOT locations will be sent out in the near future. A summary of proposed changes and a complete copy of the MassDOT MOU will be included in the ratification package that will be mailed to you.
 
 
We are very proud of the work done by the collective bargaining team and thank them for their dedicated professionalism and endurance.
 
Thank you for your patience and please try to attend the informational sessions,
 
Joe Dorant, President
 
Patrick Russell, Vice President
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Mar 20
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mar 21
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mar 22
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mar 25
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mar 26
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mar 26
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mar 27
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mar 28
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mar 29
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Apr 09
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Apr 09
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
May 14
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
May 14
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jun 11
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Jul 09
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

IB Image  

IB Image